Venezuela, I want you free.

in #poem6 years ago

Venezuela, I want you free.


IMG_20180704_062147.jpg
Photo was taken at 6:15 a.m. with my cell phone ZTE A-310 from my apartment.



On this morning with dark clouds the sun warns me that soon I will take them away, to illuminate the life of all those who ask for freedom, only capture your exit surrounded by clouds that in the distance do not let you see, it is not distinguished if you hide or is that you are dating, but your power to be above the darkness and just at that moment I asked for freedom.


I want you free Venezuela with the strength of the Sun that fills us with energy every day

I want you free in your plains
I want you free in your jungles
I want you free in the Andes
I want you free in your mountains
I want you free in your seas
I want you free on your islands

I want you free to the north
I want you free to the south
I want you free in the east
I want you free to the west

I want you free in your cities and towns
I want you free in the poorest neighborhoods

I want you free from ignorance
I want you free from evil
I want you free of all inequality

Many cry out for justice and freedom

But I ask for you, that we really be free.



lanz2.jpg

I hope you like it. I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and share

Sort:  

Gracias por dedicar estos lindos pensamientos a nuestra bella Venezuela y si, queremos a Venezuela libre...

Así la quiero libre de todos los delincuentes que actualmente estan en el gobierno. que cada vez me obligan más a irme.

Es lamentable lo que pasa en Venezuela, la vida es cada vez mas difícil de sobrellevar, espero que esta situación pase muy pronto porque si todos se van se quedará sola y quien la ayudará a salir adelante?

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lanzjoseg.

que buena foto te quedo excelente esa toma

Si amigo, gracias.

Beautiful Poem, is the same feeling all we have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29