Letters from my static trip.

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Letters from my static trip.




I always like to travel is one of my passions, but for some time I have not been able to do it in a physical way, that of going from one place to another, I really enjoy it but nowadays there are clearly economic factors. They will not let me. But I can say.

I travel everywhere.

I travel where I want.

I travel from here to there, and from there to here.

I travel to the past.

I travel to the future but I always travel in the present.





I travel to Finland, then to India, then to Argentina, I go to Canada, then to Paraguay, I return to Venezuela and jump to Germany, the land of my ancestors, from there for a time to Africa without leaving the Chinese aside, but little time, also for Australia and North America without leaving aside my dream of Japan and its neighbor Korea but the one of the south, because the one of the north already I have it here in Venezuela..

Traveling in a static way from my home or from the phone, with the friends I follow in those countries and their publications, their experiences, their adventures, their learning, their families, their readings, their wisdom and very important of his photographs, I just close my eyes and for a moment I only transfer to those experiences, adventures, learnings, families, readings and wisdom and not without mentioning their landscapes



I travel everywhere.

I travel where I want.

I travel from here to there, and from there to here.

I travel to the past.

I travel to the future but I always travel in the present.



I travel to where the network takes me. And the slowness of my internet, I open my eyes after that journey awake in my chair rest and then continue traveling and I hope that this trip becomes a reality and get lost in those countries to find myself in a single happiness to know all my sites in reality dreamed.


You just have to travel to wherever you want, and you can go that far when you decide.


Lanz línea 200px.jpg

If you like my work and want to support me a little more, you can send me a Bitcoin_Hamburguesa


bitcoin:37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG?recv=LocalBitcoins.com.png
37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

lanz.jpg

I hope you like it. I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and share

Sort:  

I just randomly found your blog, when I saw a reply under steemchiller's post. Earlier today, I found this:

https://steemit.com/contest/@tarekadam/delegate-10-000-steem-power-to-venezuelan-curator-for-two-weeks

This could be interesting for you ;)

Thank you, of course it is very interesting. and more when I am helping a small community of Venezuelans who are with many economic needs, thank you for your support

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lanzjoseg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50