Those who are special in heart ... they are all around us.

in #poem6 years ago

photo.jpg

Do not know why even after seeing you.
You only want to see !!!!

Never wanted anything, before you want,
you got what you got, the food was completed ....

It is not necessary to be together with love.
But it is very important that love is alive.

Looks good .. when I say something without me ... just looking at me .. you smile on your face ...

You do not even realize how much it is to love you
just a little more everyday than you join us.

♡ ♤ Those who are special in heart ...
they are all around us. ♡ ♤

Where are the words written by the laughs, these poor people love,
I have called you every time you have deep heartedness .

It's just one wish that you want more than yourself,
I will stay or not , my love will always remember.

When these eyes become your face,
any day my festival becomes.

elements41.png
Again, thank-you-sticky-note.jpg for your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.
With respect,g-gif-update.php.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68