You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dragon Rose (Random Games Contest Entry - Artwork by @kristyglas)

in #poem6 years ago

Wow :3 This poem is so sweet! I love the sound of words unfurl and haze. Gives it a melodic feel when reading ^-^
The extra info is a beautiful touch, making the whole thing feel complete. It also gives me an impression like it's a scene part of a bigger fairytale :D

Thank you so much for participating. I will resteem this tomorrow (sorry saw it after making my post)

Sort:  

Thank you, it was so fun to be able to work with such a beautiful image, I couldn't resist going for a bit of immersive fantasy with it ;)

Thank you for a great contest, I am so glad I got to join it, I used to write a lot more poetry like this, and these flowers lead me into the more flowery writing I do love!

It was my pleasure! :)
Will you be trying out the next contest? :D It's easier than it seems, but always looks awesome ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54