DEEP THOUGHTS

in #poem6 years ago

On the 7th of may 2018.
It was 2:33am and i was awake. Not the usual being awake, but a burden some one of "what do i want".
Am in the making and the making has a lot to do than just mere sayings, but am still worried.

these burden i feel, i do not understand, it totally gut me thinking with an open mind. Is it not wired enough to be worried when i do not have a specific reason for being worried of this topic of what i really do want.
I am still young, i can proudly say am still in my early twenties, but that is never an excuse to not being successful in my mid twenties.

speaking of the word LOVE, i felt a difference in me lately, what arrow could these be directing my dumb attention to.
Yup i would love to love, but i fear for my heart because i do not want to get hurt, love can be a bit distractive at times.
but the good love with the fantasies ,
and belly butterfly,
and the scrambled head,
and the irregular heart beat,
that is the kind of love i would love,
to have and to hold, no matter what happens.

To have and to hold, to hold that one person that makes it all complete as if she is a god.
That one person i find it difficult to lie to because she sees through me, that one person i fear to hurt
and fear to disrespect.
that one person that makes it all complete,
that one person that give me chills just by an eye look.
that one person that knows she is my remote control.
that one person that knows a touch from her kills my temper,
holding my hands makes me worm,
rubbing my head kips me in good check.

That person that talking to makes me laugh at random from that inward joy i feel within heating up like increase in temperature.
That one person i want to shear my strength with without thinking twice.
that person that makes adrenoline rush in me like running waters.
this same sweet loving person i would love to show the world to.

This single but multi populated being i would not mind rejecting a job for,
this same person with chills of a man and the seductiveness of a woman.
This lady that has kept me in check of myself for sincerity towards meeting her,
This lady i can not phantom....................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95