The House with a Hundred Doors

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

[By Don j ]
They know when they’re open,
The House with a Hundred Doors.
Hearing creaks at night,
Rest my Melody, I shall sing you sound sleep.
Till dusk hits dawn,
Daddy’s love can promise you,
Granny’s dove, up above. High in the sky, but shall not
Touch. Now, Rest my Melody.

*Please follow me @DjMatthewsMusic and feel free to share my poem written for my daughter Melody Lee Matthews, oldest of two amazing children.

I wanted to take a moment and give great thanks to our STEEMIT nation for New hope.

Please stay tuned for learning tutorials, explaining simple to use methods on important improvising ideas.
Also, stay tuned for new cover and original music videos for my first official week a certified STEEMIT Artist on an endless journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54