Poetry of breakthrough

in #poem6 years ago

IMG_20180522_102120.jpgBreakthrough
My tears aren't of pain
I hold nonentity to gain
I hardly give birth to stay my demons tame

It's troublesome to puzzle out at what time you're insane
I scream from my dark cape of view
Hoping my get-up-and-go will accomplish a breakthrough

Thoughts stream through my lead like a typhoon
If I am to breathe your last breath it will be to soonIMG_20180522_102140.jpg

How lots of trials have got to I endure
To transport the experiment is to be sure
My kindness is the lot but pure
I will fight; it is my turn

Have you tried suicide, it is reasonably nice
For if you not pass your vivacity will not suffice

The gate keeper is the one you duty entice
While you endure the opening and turn the dice.

Execute you be aware of come again? it's like to be scared of everything?
The concern surrounding your prospect is overpowering and intimidating.

The curiosity you feel,
Is constantly knocked down by the shorowded darkness of your fear.

But every so often a daylight shines through,
Something merit breach free for.

The sunshine flouting through the clouds,
A freind, asset out a hand.

And at what time you panic about no more,
Everything seems to shine.IMG_20180522_102327.jpg

A happy elegant shines through you,
Nothing know how to move you,
You're to Goddamned high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55