Autumn Tree Poetry 🍁🌲 Life with Nature 🍂

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1853.JPG

I admire your passion...
I admire your natural beauty...

No matte what happens you stood up for yourself and others...
You are always there...give others life, power and joy...
You are so strong and attractive...

Life goes on, things change but You don't change the way you live.
You inspire me so much.
I will always look up to you.

Sort:  

Looks like the weather has improved

Trees are sacred and wonderful. <3 Lovely poem.

so true! awww thank you :)

Nature is always inspiration to us...well expressed...gud poetry...

I agree with you!
Thank you so much for reading :)

Welcome friend

"Give others life,power and joy" 👍

awww thank you! fixed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52