On your cheek that black black mole

in #poem7 years ago

Screenshot_68.jpg
Your eyes are a bit strange
Tell me how heart is fond of you
Oh oh ghulfon ka dhun dhadera
Stole heart like a robber
On your cheek that black black mole
Hey, he is watching the heart.OldDesignShop_StrawberryPlant.jpg
He stole my eyes again and again
And my u come in front of you
When will you tell me your words
Now start your love story
Some things will happen
Somewhere dream will sleep somewhereimages (6).png
It will grow slowly
Something will cure something
We will be lost
You will fall into me and I in you
This life will be filled with happiness
I am your king and you my queen
rose-picsay3.png

Sort:  

Lovely poem dear @kanhu just reminded me my ex :( sadly we're not together now :) your words are amazing @kanhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83