KALVAS'la #şiirsteemitte #8 | Emotional Poem For My Car

in #poem7 years ago

HERGELE


Ne kadar üzülsem de sattım seni,

KALVAS artık twisiz idi...
Geçiyor günümün yarısı sahibindende,
İnanın tik oldu, değil elimde.

Arabasız kalmak değil kolay,
Yapamıyor insan onsuz kolay kolay...
Hayır gidemem metrobüs ile
Alıştım artık bir kere...

Kestirdim gözüme bir araba,
Dedim alıyorum ben bunu baba.
Ekspertize sokalım evlat, dedi baba.
Arabada çıktı 15 takla...

Arabamı geri verin bana
Almıyorum araba maraba.
Kalmadı güvenim artık kimseye
Canım twim gel geri evine...

Giriyorsun rüyama her gece,
Alışmışım sana hergele.
Boğulsan da eğimde
İstiyorum seni yine...

Gel hadi gidelim yine oto sanayiye
Baktıralım amcalara, neyin varmış diye...
Yakalım balataları keyfimizce
Söz kızmayacağım be hergele...

YAZAN: @KALVAS

22497044_1818963271728859_48682709_o.jpg

berk ayraç.png

[EN]

No matter how much I'm sad, I sold you,
No more Twingo for KALVAS...
I waste half of day on sahibinden.com,
Belive me it's a tic for me anymore.

It's not easy to live without car,
One can't live without it easily.
No, I can't go with metrobus
I addicted to it already...

I found a car for myself,
I said "I buy this dad."
Dad said lets get it into expertise son.
After expertise we learnt that the car had 15 accident...

Give me back my car.
I won't buy new car mar.
I don't trust to anymore
My dear Twingo come to back your home...

You are in my dreams every night,
I addicted to you varmint...
Even if you stop at ramp
I still want you...

Let's go to auto industry,
Let's check up you to whats wrong with you...
Let's fuck the shoes as we wish.
I promise I won't angry of you varmint...

Sort:  

Bu nasıl hasret üstad

Anlamıyorsun dayı anlamıyorsun...

Now, I'm crying because of you! Why you are writing awesome poem? You're a ruthless Steemian!

Thanks for sharing this comment awesome and upvoted

Bırak reis giden gider, kalan sağlar senindir.

pardon bişey kalmadı ya la.

o zaman al adresini gidip kaçıralım senin twiyi =))))

Valla ne iyi dedin başkan kalk gidiyoruz...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70