Original Poem | Show

in #poem7 years ago

There are a lot of flowers in the world

But for my heart and soul

A flower is not enough, but you...


The rose, with the color and the pleasant smell

Can't show me the love as you do

While you're kissing me...


Enough! There is nothing in the world

Which can make me as crazy as you do

While you're showing me your love...

girl-1403425_960_720.jpg
photo taken from pixabay.com.

@jwolf

Sort:  

Very fantastic poem, its touch me.

How can you write thats great poem @jwolf???
If you are not busy, hopefully you want to teach me how to make poem.

I love to write, but i did not know about procedural writing and how to make a good writing till the people love to read it.

Thank you

Best regard

Just write what you feel man! Steem on!

oh wao its really amazing i like it my bro ...i remember you .i saw your comment on other post

thanks, I am gad you like it!

:) i always remember you my friend and i follow you

thanks my friend!

beep :D

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49