What is wrong with you (poetry)

in #poem6 years ago

image

I'm sorry, all my fault
And if you stay mute
Reveal your fault
And I'm my nature, and I'm fooling
And I'm my love, and I miss me

Forget it all
Everything changes
And we are forgotten, we are hurt
And I'm my nature, and I'm fooling
And I'm my love, and I miss me

I asked the night,
can you see the difference
The unexpressed
But why do not you change
What is wrong with you

Oh ...
only night can melt
All unanswered flavors
But why do not you change
What is wrong with you

Sort:  

But how can I change
With love within me
How can I fake
The desire within me

The desire to continue
Even though I suffer
The desire to move on
Even though I tremble

How can I change
When I have this love within me

Just trying to continue from where you stopped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85