love not in blessing (is poetry)

in #poem6 years ago

image

What I care about has now been taken
which I love now you are gone
Could this be all destiny of the Almighty

sick not because of my love for you
but my pain hates your parents
should i leave you

wooo cry again
wooo not sanctioned
wooo cry again
wooo not sanctioned

dear love me who love you
love love me who loves you
miss i miss you

I'm sorry I love you
because my parents do not like you
I'm sorry I love you
because my parents hate you so much

but I am faithful to you
I love you until the end of time
but I love you
I remember always the memories of your man

but I am faithful to you
I love you until the end of time
but I love you
I remember always the memories of your man

I'm sorry I love you
because my parents do not like you

Sort:  

I have read your poem..I think it is the words emanated from the pain caused by the indecision of the protagonist to engage in love on grounds of her parent's intimidation. Am I right?

Yes, you are right

Love is the most abused word in our contemporary world of today! We see people proclaiming love with an ulterior motive and it has hurt and quieted the many hearts from loving.
The protagonist here is in love but for intimidation from parents the love can not glow!
The poem is heart rendering as it proceeds from the emotional pen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67