loststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #poem7 years ago

I've always taken pride in knowing what I want and the direction of my future. I thought anything was possible if you believe and put your mind to it. I am not so sure now.

Reality speaks louder than dreams. I said once before life is a rat race to see who can survive at the top of the food chain.

I am disappointed that I haven't done much nor have I seen much of anything. I want to get out there. Like I said, reality.

I find myself staring off into distance land wondering how can I change things, where an I going. I have no idea what awaits me in 5 years...and that terrifies me. I'm not used to this.

IMG_20170718_164104.jpg

Sort:  

You will find your successful path in life.

As long as I have someone to share with 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54