A BIRTHDAY SPECIAL

in #poem6 years ago

Hey people, its my birthday and i decided to write a short poem, my first actually. i hope you guys like it.

IMG_20180304_052437.jpg

The days go by so fast now
The moments never last
thoughts of the future sit heavy on my brow
Each time I think of the past

The boy is fading away
A double decade has gone by
The man is coming to stay
And to change this world, he will try

But before that I decree
That today there shall be no strife
So say happy birthday to me
And sow a few sbd seeds into my life

That's it for today guys, so if you liked it then please

Upvote
Comment
Resteem

Coming to you from @stach's very own @johntagbo

Sort:  

Happy birthday bro, I'm so proud of the man you've become, more grease to your elbow and more SBD to your wallet!!!

Happy birthday Bro...... Congrats on your new age

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76