Faith

in #poem6 years ago

Hello Steemians :)
I'm glad I'm back here.
I just want to share some of my personal experience-inspired poem made by yours truly.
Hope you'll gonna leave some comments to see how you react on my poem.

---- FAITH---

When you see nothing,
But believe something is existing,
It is our faith that moving.
The faith which is dead or living,
Depends on your action that you're trying,
But faith is useless without moving,
Then here we are believing while doing.

For we claims that we have faith, but that we need to prove it in a way of our actions.
Life here on earth, steemians , is full of mystery and that we need to move our faith, active faith, which means, it is alive, can reproduce and can move.
:)
Happy weekend Steemians....

Yours truly,
_Jess ( jesmilingirlover)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78