NIGHT

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1504995305378.jpg
Your calmness is divine
I can hear the whispering wind
The moon and the stars celebrate your glory
Most interesting things happen at your watch
You empty the days weakness
You entertain sleeping heads with dream
I have friends getting ready to rest
Tuck them in with your beauty and glow
I know they are save in your hands

Goodnight to my beloved followers,sleep like babies and wake up like a giant.
I dedicate this little poem to @steem-lagos and @maryfavur for making my night
PhotoGrid_1504995939269.jpg
Night image source:fb

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeaniepearl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jeaniepearl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow @jeanipearl! It was very thoughtful of you to write a poem for @steem-lagos and I. What a lovely poem! Now, I know that we have another poet in the house. Thanks for drawing my attention to it. Honestly, I didn't see it until now. It has been upvoted and resteemed.

The thanks is to you ma,you are an icon

Beautiful lines. Nice to read these line. I think you are a good writer. Keep it up.

Thanks dear
I will continue to give my best

your most welcome friend. keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82