Someday.

in #poem6 years ago

Today I came home, I saw you lying down.
I see you so beautiful, woman full of grace,
of kindness, you who have so much love to give and I ask myself:
When will the day your belly fill up?
I want to see you happy and hopeful.
I want to see you knit day by day.
I want to see you round carrying the fruit of our love.
I do not want to see tears fall because even our star does not arrive.
You will be so good that even God does not decide what he wants to send you.
Even without children you are already a Mother.
You are My wife and my life.

image.png

Sort:  

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover.

Thanks from the words friend, Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74