I do remember.... 🍁

in #poem3 years ago

IMG_20210610_210944_846.jpg

Hey 💕

It's been long ignoring you wisely
I got another text from you, ​
​what you have texted me on that day,
I do remember.....
The way you were being caring for me,
I do remember....
You won't the first guy of my life who were being flirty with me but something was different this time,
Still I do remember....
Our first meeting your that black t shirt 👕,black cap 🧢 your fregrance ,
I do remember....
Yes,we are dating now you are right,but you being extra possesive for me , your anger,your mood swings m handling it now,
But I do remember....
It wasn't bad going with us but something happened bad or worst I don't know what to say about it it just happened and I was the reason of it,
I do remember....😔😔
But you choosed to stay and we start again there were many new complications but you handled it nicely,
I do remember....
And now it's been 6 years we are together and looking forward to take this beautiful bond towards lifelong 💌
The effort you made,the love which you gave me,the moment we shared till yet , beautiful evenings,crampy mornings,our tough time which we overcome,our fights.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
I do remember......✨✨✨🍁
I will always remember......✨✨✨🍁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31