Don't break my heart

in #poem5 years ago


Image source

Don't break my heart
Please don't break my heart
I long for this wonderful journey with you
Cause our heart is meant for eachother in view.

No matter the challenges ahead
I strongly believe we'll both scale through till death.
Hold my hands, while i hold yours
Don't let go stay focused.

My heart seeks more
While yours does nothing of such
Don't break my heart, please don't
I feel lost, left in a small hut.


Image source

Written by @jayfamous

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91