THE TEACHER

in #poem7 years ago


Call me by any name, give my Profession and it's practice any Nomenclatures (Lecturer, Instructor, Doctorate, Professor, Teacher) 👥I'm a Teacher..............

Behind that Medical or Veterinary Doctor, Engineer, Architect, Surveyor, Accountant, Pilot, Soldier
Is me, a Teacher..........🎓.

👥Behind that President, Governor, Legislator
Is me, a Teacher........🎓..

👥Behind that Economist,
Is me, a Teacher........🎓..

👥Above those Astronomers, Is me, a Teacher.......🎓.......

⛅I carry the light even though they mostly make jokes of me.........

👤But I am a Teacher......🎓..

📝I don't qualify for a RDP house nor earn enough to buy an expensive one.............

👤But yes, I am a Teacher...........🎓

💪Some think or even say that I have too many holidays, never knowing that I spend those holidays either correcting papers or planning what and how I'm going to teach when I go back to School........

👤Because I am a Teacher.., 🎓
sometimes I get confused and even get stressed by the ever changing policies by the politicians who have political powers over what and how I have to teach....... 😟

👤💪Despite all that, I am a Teacher and I have to teach and I'm teaching.............

😟😊On pay days, I don't laugh as others do, but by the next day, I have to come with a smile to those that I teach...........

👤Because I'm a Teacher.........🎓

👥💪🎇 The main source of my satisfaction is when I see them growing, succeeding, having all those assets, bravely facing the world and its challenges,
and I say yes I've taught in spite of living in a world opened by Google..........

👤💪Because I am a Teacher............
Yes I am a Teacher.🎓

😎👤It doesn't matter how they look at me.

💰👤It doesn't matter how much more they earn than me.

🚗🚶It doesn't matter that they drive while I walk because, all what they have is through me, a Teacher..

Whether they acknowledge me or not...... 👤 💪I am a Teacher...........🎓

✉📩Resteem or Share this to all the Teachers and make them proud💪 of their career.
Check out my last post I am proud to be a Teacher

Sort:  

Nice said
I'm teacher too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71