Vacant house

in #poem6 years ago

Thinking long enough,
Another young man.
The boy will be younger than me
The story is a little rumored ...
When asked about it, the question was asked
"Where is the future brother, brother?"
I said a little bit
"There is a house, very proud!"
.
He does not know my vacant house!
He does not know my empty country!
I did not want to break the mistake suddenly
Someone said in the ear - "Stay".
Do not forget to miss anyone
I'm a little 'connected' and I am 'involved'.
Someone with a terrible cry
Share has reached the language.
I can not be able to make a mistake in the house!
I will be alone forever.
Mahandaya, on the back of the buffalo ...
The country was about to be somewhere else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26