The tears from the river.

in #poem6 years ago

images.jpeg
Credit

Tears from the river is what you see when you look.

Down the deep side of it, all i see is ship.

But this is not ocean, i bleed to cast out the need.

Do i need to bleed? All i see is tears from the river, looking sad.

Do i need to look, when all i see is the falling fear from the bank of the river.

Do i need to still look down i am all drained from the tears of the river.

Can i see the rival who vow to take me out of my look.

Tears from the river looking down my paths, i see when i look.

Do i need to blame my self from the tears,

Which i won't resist for i am alone flowing.

All alone i cry and i flow through the sides which they spill.

As they dump that smelling waste on me.

My tears are all alone because i refuse to ignore your product.

My tears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77