your favorite coffee does not seem to be enough to revive your spirits. !!! | Maybe you need a desert bidder.!!!

in #poem6 years ago

Hii Steemian


image
source


I know you're tired. And your favorite coffee does not seem capable enough to bring your spirits up.
Maybe you need a lonely bidder.
Or three more cups plus me.

If I'm there. I'll make sure you will not fall apart.
I'll bet how much you want to breathe the air around me.
Then we all lock in time together.

On the coffee table's cold table, our hands tried to meet, but held back.
Because we will not find a way to stop after that. Pretending is the most appropriate, so everything will remain the same.
We will talk about many things.

Until you'll forget about your coffee.
Then you'll know.
That coffee,
It's the thing that I'm most jealous of at the moment.


source
https://www.instagram.com/p/BRaoKsUDkBVFb4_SmC8avSzO5wgsSTf0N9YuiI0/


Best Regards @irmadayanti


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22