the beach took all pain

in #poem8 years ago

I sat alone
at the seashore
watch family playing in the water
they very cheerfully
sometimes they call me
"sister, give me a little food, I'm hungry"

I've prepared food and beverages
for younger siblings and my nephew
I smile
feel their happiness
as I also mingling
the pleasure and happiness of their

"This, eat, whatever you want"
these hills
which is in the middle of the sea
looks so beautiful
so lonely
if I alone
there...

feel all the loneliness and releasing it into the sea
I am happy
haaaaagh ... I took a deep breath
feel cold at heart
O you
behold ... their happiness

we are always happy at the seashore
but, there is sadness
shortly
happy and sad like the tide
O you, come here
and come with me

wet me with water
smear me with sand
beautiful...
it's time
for all beauty
@innafanz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50