You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Could Be

in #poem5 years ago

I tried to grow long hair but damn, at one point when the hair isn't really long but not short either, it becomes a nightmare to have it manageable and look somewhat in control... so short hair it is for me :) Welcome to the easy hair life club ;)

Sort:  

Since I will never be on discord you should send me your best hair flip picture via email.
giphy.gif

Email these days feels like writing old fashioned letters, but sure, I dig it. Share yours in reply and edit it out once I catch it?

I am old Iggy - like in my 30s old... Like my first email was around the time that Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan where still young enough that we wanted to watch them cyberfuck. anigif_sub-buzz-9735-1542231254-10.gifgiphy.gif

Didn't we have to exchange the art via email? I thought you still had it.

Too young to be clutching onto aging technology though, embrace the advancements we're making and enjoy the ride! You know I'll be on the cutting edge when I hit 80's, or so I'll think! But emails work just fine.

I only have one email linked with my mobile that I use actively, I've forgotten the info to email I used for the art exchange. I'll be online for a while so just throw it out and I'll get it here

Sent it via steemit chat.

I just don't use things I don't like and discord is one of those things. You want to talk programs cool I am into new creative programs. But for communicating the good old FB chat is usually how most people talk to me these days. Gotta get over the discord thing if ya want to hang with me I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87