Do you love me ?

in #poem7 years ago

I'm not sure you do
I'm not sure that I’m in your dreams at night
And I’m not sure that you want me forever in your life.

Why you don’t?
I'm not sure that you know that i love you
and I'm not sure that you know how many tears i cry for you.

Why I do?
I'm not sure why you always in my dreams at night
And I’m not sure why I wanna keep you forever in my life...
IMG_1657.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @ibtiihal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ibtiihal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14