When I met you

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

When I met you I learned how to love
Blue skies and rainbow up above
No time to frown cause everything seem light
Just the thought of you gives me a smile.

When you started to love me my world turned upside down
I learned about jealousy that made me feel less
About being unimportant that made me feel unworthy
And the feeling that without you I'll never be complete.

When you continued to love me
My prince turned to monster, why I didn't know
The castle of happiness turned into a dungeon
That imprisoned me in cold and misery.

Now, what do I want? What do I need?
With a broken heart and a shattered spirit
Should I leave you to live back my life
Or without you will I have a life.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47