Why am I here?

in #poem7 years ago

Why did I post some sort of gibberish; to get some thing off of my mind? I don't know what I am doing. I want to post some thing on Facebook, but I have the same problem. Maybe I will put one of my poems on here. Maybe some one will read it. Maybe they will comment on it one way or another. Some feedback would be nice to hear. This was written in January 3,1975. When I was 14 yeas old. If you like this I will post many other poems that I have written over the years. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! Are you ready for more of my writings?

You should post anything and everything! I write short stories and post them (even though they're a bit long...)

Thank you for your comment. I did include the poem but it didn't show. I will try it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44