MY ACCOUNT OF CHRISTMAS.

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

source
Merry Christmas!!
A time of the year my door nob wears out From people that come and go.
Wishing me well on the death of that innocent chick's mother.

Each time one goes another comes.
Twisting my door nob for Christmas sake. Wishing me merry Christmas while they sat and wait.
And I asked myself,
Shall I kill the chick's father for Christmas sake?

Merry Christmas! Steemians
This is the time of the year
I wish you well and expect
My Christmas upvote (gift).

Merry Christmas!!
Young and old.
A greeting that is either good morning or night.

The one day in a year
That changes every now and then.

Merry Christmas!
A time of the year children are intoxicated by its arrival.

They were young
And all their demands where fatal.

A time of the year
Fathers are afraid to ask their children's,
what's their demands?

I remember, I will ask heaven and earth.
Bicycles, knockouts, toy guns, clothes, shoes, plenty of dead chickens and things money can't buy.

But as I grew, i wanted less.

Now my demands are smart phones, laptops, money, a beautiful idea, and a post that sells and change the world for STEEMIT'S sake.

As it ends,*

The innocent chicks are orphaned
For a one day event.
Either way, its not too late to say
merry Christmas you there
And happy new year.images (11).jpgsource
Come for the orphaned chicks funeral here.

images (10).jpgsource
Merry Christmas....and happy new year in advance.

Sort:  

............................o🌕o.............................
............................🌲o🌲..........................
...........................🌜🌲🌛........................
.........................🌞o🔅o🌞............................
......................o💡o🌲o💡o........................
.....................o❄oo✳oo❄o......................
..................💮oo💖oo💮oo💖....................
................o🌟oo🎋oo🎋oo🌟o..................
..............🌲oo🎆oo🌟oo🎆oo🌲................
............o💫oo💖oo🎉oo💖oo💫o..............
..........💖oo💫oo🔅oo🔅oo💫oo💖...........
........o🍭oo🔖oo🌲oo🌲oo🔖oo🍭o...............
....... MERRY X-MAS FRIEND!!!.............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69