How Dare You

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

In a square box the path begun
A journey to define lifetime

Which is ingrained in us like hair on a bald head
Giving either one eyed king of the blind

So how dare you blame me for your misfortune
For we both started with same humble beginning

Time and again I showed you loving hate
For with you I have no other bias

Affection with you is nothing of worth
Only shattered emotions and broken complete soul

How dare you stop me from moving on
When Armageddon beckons as price for you


armageddon-2546068__340.jpg
Source

Eat it, save it, a choice to make
When the paunch is punctured with growling hypothalamus

Oh terror how dare you scream
When I stupefy your evasive self


overcoming-2127669__340.png
Source

For you have dealt me cards
That for life I heed thy call

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13