Something new - Poem

in #poem6 years ago

I pondered to place it
But I'm a victim of the thoughts heat
Nothing seems new again
But my memories are really plain

dart-444196__480.jpgimage

I hope to triumph in my goals
My aspirations are hot like heated coals
I keep closer to it everyday
I really know that it's possible someday

Don't try to talk me down
For I'll wait till dawn
I'll pursue my dreams to the end
Never to be tired even in the weekend

I awake today with smiles of hope
Because I know through it all I'll cope
The journey must not be easy
But I'll make it easy

Sort:  

A very inspiring poetry post to achieve dreams with a fiery spirit. thank you for @greatness96 sharing.
send regards for success.

Thanks so much

Great spirit to help for the day... Nicely worded

What an inspirational words there... Enóugh to help throughout the week. Happy sunday

Happy sunday, beloved. Thanks so much.

This is great.. Very inspiring

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very inspiring and great poem.No matter the situation or road we are on,we will surely get to our destination one day.I'm really motivated.Thanks for sharing @greatness96

You are welcome,dear. Your comment is a great encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52