Time

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

635990905083305676-1440064014_410958.jpg

Time is our most precious resource.
There comes a time when you realise that time doesn't stop for no man.
Time goes fast.
Time flies by it's slipping by through our hands like sand in an hourglass. My precious time is more important than a Time Magazine or a Timex.
Stop wasting my time and just let me take my time and unwind in a different time zone. Because time enjoyed is not time wasted. Like sipping fine wine smoke a couple dime bags and get basted.
Time flies it goes by but the elements of time are so basic. You can't stop time you just have to face it. Once your times gone it's gone you can't replace it.

Thanks for your time,
@goldenarms
#teamcanada
#thealliance
#whalepower

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER.png
Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

"Pleased to meet you...hope you guessed my name..."

Time has been on my mind too.

Great "times 10" haha!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldenarms.

This post has received a 2.22 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @goldenarms.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

The most precious element, Time. Nice poetry! I got halfway through before I was like "aaayyyyeeee this is a poem, dope." finished the rest and reread like spoken word. Awesome :)

Nice bro! Love it!

Thx for the inspiration. It's working bud keep it up!

Thanks a ton man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26