#INSISTENCIA

in #poem6 years ago

Hello FRIENDS Today I share a poem of which I am reading,

INSISTENCE

I've called you both
Without talking to you, I'm like the letter
That he did not touch the book, or how
Tear that I do not touch the crying
For loving you so much, calling you I continue.

Even if you do not respond
The door is open, above the window
I put a flower.
Even if you do not believe it in your covered voice
Its petals say my prayer of love.

I insist on talking to you and on that insistence
The space that admits my voice overflows
And I'm sad without touching your absence
Not why you left without saying goodbye

Source: POESIA INTERNAL DESAHOGO
Víctor Higuera Castellano

BLESSINGS....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49