I am a princess of my own little story

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181111_161033_990.jpg

I am a princess of my own little story,
Coz I am living in this world of reality.
No more fake characters,
Only true.
Because In this true life,
It is hard to find the real me,
And the real you.

Let Me be a princess of my own little story,
Coz I am writing my own destiny,
And even there's a lot of choices maybe,
But still I choosed to be in the right way.

Let me be a princess,
Not written in the story but rather a character of
Truth where you will find in reality.

Wake up! Be at your own,
Don't live an immitation and never die a copy
Be a princess of your own little story,
Not a despirate queen trying to become a xerox copy.

-yours truely,
Gemine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66