Africa...My Mother's Land

in #poem6 years ago

Africa...My Africa
IMG_20180414_130143.jpg
A continent out of glory

The land embed and enriched with Milk and Honey

Enriched with fertile soil on which the world grow

The greener pastures land, the land flourishing with Milk and Honey

Africa!! The land of lands, the mother of the lands

Cradle civilization took its first stand

A land of bounteous harvest; where the rain wet
IMG_20161125_152402.jpg

And the sunshine nurtures what we sow

Africa! My Africa!!
Africa...My mothers land

A land where culture, heritage tradition are ever flowing ripples

A relief of hospitality, a tabernacle for harmony and peace

With people of diverse culture, yet living and united as one people

Africa! The Jewel, God's Golden fleece

A land harboured by people of great favour and dream chasers.

A Land where #GreatHeroes were raised

A land of hope where smiles and opportunity reflects it dimple!!!

Africa...My Africa...

I am proud to be an Africa

Where black is beauty

Africa...My Africa

Africa...My Africa

Africa Mother's Land

Africa...Nigeria where i come....

God Bless Africa, God Bless The Federal Republic Of Nigeria....

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

You got a 10.53% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @franklinolas!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48