3am thoughts

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

aesthetic-art-beautiful-Favim.com-4138194.jpg

every single day i still thinking about you and how stupid i am to hurt you that way, it was really unexpected tragic i just hurt you once.

"sorry" wasn't enough to heal the pain inside you and i always think like why cant you give me one more chance? we can make this through believe me love, but you immediately closed your heart for me.

do i deserve second chances? one mistake the anger of yours block the distance between us and "pride" fooled us both and now i understand why can't you forgive me.

have you ever wonder? Im still always here for you even tho we dont communicate to each other and now seeing you happy for someone else the worst part is "someone" is no longer me

i love you still i always will even if its over, but im okay and i understand maybe i wasn't enough for you or maybe your really tired and hurt. but thank you for the memories and for your unconditional love i hadn't experience before.

I love you until it fades

photo not mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64