"Grey, with no shame" ... original poem and images for my mysterious follower from Venice, Italy

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

GREY WITH NO SHAME ......
20180226_232856.jpg

"Around me ...silence is setting the aurora waves with magical mood"

20180226_183952.jpg

My city this evening is taken by blanket like clouds of grey..."

Images are fading...
20180226_183922.jpg

"Lights, just like Gotham City tonite ...
Mystical lady from far far away...
Colors are mix of melting gold with light...
Take my breath with smile If you may"

20180226_183911.jpg

It is big city of mine...

"Night owl is silent, eyeballing small prey..
Wings of love are braking the wall of shame..

Find me, fight me with mixed shapes of grey..
Limitless time upon us, no one is to blame"

D.

.
.
.More on @steemitschool my steemit have live chat , you are welcome to join
This is the link to invite friends today https://discord.gg/GNZwjQ

Sort:  

amazing buddy.
what is your discord id bro .
the link is expired

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

as usual dear @flysky you have made awesome pictures have a great evening bro god bless

Thank you

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

Awesome poem and your city is amazing.
Thanks for sharing:)

Thank you

image and this is my town in the night

Countryside
There is a window pane
House boxes
A balloon case
The old couple's evening walk
Countryside
There is a transverse cable
The leaves are falling
Say hello to the neighbor accross the street
Wake up two two couples
I love poety you @flysky

Nice work here tonite

I also post lovely poems daliy @adenijiadeshina. You can please try checking out those lovely poems at @adenijiadeshina and i hope you love them. Thank you for your support

Really its seams likes a Professional bro @flysky
You captured the beauty of nature so amazingly good evening bro i like your city.
DQmcoo7q19onpuTwFTHKqDG6kSJQp46pmfz63ytX6a6mptr.gif

57 votes and one vote from me you’ll get. I don’t even know what your topic is all about but since you got so much votes out of unclear post, I am admired to vote you to as well ))) Maybe there is some magic in your post which is unseen to me :P

your city can tell all the beauty even if the picture you capture with a fast duration. I salute. you are very smart in telling stories in every post you.

Thank you
I try

Nice poem friend, I hope that mysterious follower you're talking about shows up soon. Greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88