Frozen heart in Supernova ?, poem by @flysky

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

Supernova Frozen heart love puzzle

aee42a7e9d_95455727_o2.jpg.cf.jpg

What do we have here, sailor asked himself..

Formula for disaster or solution for life
Mighty sailor voyage on ocean of fire
Lighted star with frozen heart possible
Collision course of uninvadable love faith

Love puzzle of her heart secret
Frozen for a good reason!
Ice shield to deter unwanted
Firey rose heat deep within ice

154833f5-916e-4167-89a2-70fd131495e8.jpg

Definitely uninvadable love voyage
In deep space of unknown
Supernova is beaning strong light
Pulse of love tides are getting stronger...

supernova-explosion-16823392.jpg.cf.jpg

Follow mighty sailor voyage here
Inage source me and yahoo .com
https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Sort:  

Very Good Poems My Friend Very Likes With Your Poetry Friends. If You Can Visit Friends To My Blog Occasionally if there is a friend time.

That would be nice

If Any Time Comrade Please Visit To My Blog Friends Because I Need Help For My Future Comrades

Wow, this is a nice poem from my good frd and a mentor, more grace to your elblow for taking this quality time in writing them out and the lovely flowers used. Thanks @flysky

Flower was my design from my garden

That's a nice analogy, supernova fiery clashing the ice hearts crushing 'em together and melting it all out, and producing vapors of infinite heat and that will melt the world of love to eternity! Nice post my friend!

All on the front fire and ice

Nice poem and also nice design

Thank you

Where will the sailor go on his trip? direct to the collision with the heart of ice? Which may cause a frenzy that has never been seen before or maybe.. he decide to dissuade him?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62