HAPPINESS

in #poem6 years ago


As I usually do
I was thinking about you
Ruminating of the essence
In my life your presence
Knowing you has been wonderful
And to him, I give thanks to an earthful
For he knew me more than I care
Giving “us” love enough to share
How beautiful it is to behold your face
Sitting next to me in your white lace
How inspiring it has been
Confiding in you all I’ve seen
I love you that I have repeated
So that I can have from you fear separated
What has “man” got that is not given to him
You have prompted in me a celestial hymn
I’m going to be a man of integrity
All it needs it’s your own sincerity
This you’ve been showing me all over
And again it makes me love you over and over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73