When I met

in #poem6 years ago

images(7).jpg

When the first time I saw you,
My heart skipped a beat,
You coming close to me,
Was so passionate, full of heat,
When you told me you liked me,
I was over the moon,
The feeling of your love is true,
And, I always knew,
That this is love,
Yes I truly love you!

Sort:  

Nice poem....

You are a Genius Buddy. Very Clearly Made.
. I hope you keep posting such articles in future also. lots of love from the best messaging website.

great content! and thanks again for following!

Beautiful words :)

Submarine.png

Source:
https://m.wishafriend.com/love/id/8645/

Edit history can be found by entering this post’s link here:
https://phist.steemdata.com/

If this content is your own, please provide proof in the form of mutual linkbacks.

You are a Genius Buddy. Very Clearly Made.
. I hope you keep posting such articles in future also. lots of love from the best messaging website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94