BEAUTIFUL WORTH

in #poem6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528332048161.jpg

This is not words of a wise guy nor the lyrics of a mad boy just stating i am a man.

I just want to show you your worth, i can't compare you with diamonds nor pearls or any gems of this earth

Even if i search the whole cosmos i won't find anything to show your worth not even this words can explain the magnitude of your beauty.

Every time i see you i always wonder if you are real for you are even more beautiful than then queen in my dreams. I want to believe you broken the beauty scale.

Your Smile is like a thousand sun in full array in its morning Glory you brighten my everyday;
Your Voice is that of a symphony of sweet music to my ears...
Your Golden Brown Eyes is really a sight to behold it's like staring into your future.

You are so poise, graceful and full of elegance; yet you are bold, independent and fearless the true attribute of perfection and still you know you are not perfect.

You are really one in quadrillion that one blue moon we only see once in our life time. Just thinking of you my heart in racing with joy even your excitement excites me.

You are like a drug that i cant get enough of, when i'm around, its like i'm a baby again for my mouth can't form proper sentences,i'm constantly joyous and my brain can't think straight.

So saying you are beautiful just aren't enough the words barely scratch the surface. I'm so glad you are in my life; hope you are here to stay, so wipe those tears my love i'll always love you the same.

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35