[Poem] Hello

in #poem8 years ago

Hello, why do I find that word so hard to say.

Hello there's only five characters.

Hello worth it consists of two valves.

Hello there's only two syllables.

Hello its basic word.

Hello things will commonly her.

Hello one of the first word you learned.

Hello cell h-e-l-l-o never mind is the base.

Hello it's just an extra letter

Hello consists of the extra mile Oh as a mass an incredible mask that
gives you false hope for having a future with someone something so charming will
never see the pain coming

A voice so soothing evil being artistic at his best
clever and sneaky only making me draw closer.

Hello is help from the start and Archer
with perfect angle whole time hello standing in my blind spot
shooting me in the heart messing up my mind spinning painful venom
through my vains all just a temporary game of course
the damage last a lifetime

new word good bye but why hello there was a new laughter a
beautiful melody I heard with my own throughout the years losing those
is one of my biggest fears good bye.

But once again say hello to my tears what about the good times will have to
forget those because it's goodbye that perfect smile at least that's what you call
it used to be seen at the distance of a mile but i
will have to forget that to now.

Because now thanks to you it's an older style it's going out to
look for some forgotten accessory no longer use like a toilet
her child's bed and it definitely won't be back anytime soon because of you
my smile is broken.

You made me less open so here's to me I'm getting yet again

A new profile but of course to start hello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31