Kajla sister

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

The moon has emerged on the head of the bamboo garden,
Where is my mother-in-law, my sister-in-law?
The zodiac burns on the banks of the pond with bundles
The smell of flowers does not come to sleep alone,
Where is the mother of my uncle in my marriage?
Why do not call Mom and Didi from that day; -
How to cover the face with the words of sister?
When I come to eat food, when I call sister,
Why mother and sister to come oghara nako?
I call why are you silent?

Mother, tell me where my sister has gone? When will she come?
Tomorrow that my new house will be a doll!
With a beggar like that, if I were to hide
How are you alone in the house,
Neither me nor elder sister is present how would be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34