Sort: ย 

(I know , when I think about , how the society treats women , it really saddens me . All the rape that's happening , or marital rape , abandonment .... Every Women really work alot for their kids ,and Husband , but at the end of the day , is there any guarantee that they will take care of them etc etc I keep thinking about all these things ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™† Even the husband could lose his love for her , after she loses her beauty....it's just not fair... ) Thank you so much for reading my poem .. it means a lot to me @evashinen โค๏ธ May Every Woman be happy , be educated, and be blessed.

Women go through a whole lot. Education plays a major role in empowering women and giving them a voice. More than ever before, we need to speak as one against all forms of violence against women.

True ๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47