All days (erotic poem)

in #poem8 years ago

My squirt
Waking up together
Making love in the morning
It is just beginning.

After a warm bath
We pray
Share kisses.
Morning espresso
start our workout routings.
He runs,
I dance and then
we meet again.

Going to work is like a sin
because we want to always
be together so.
We share chats through the day
just getting ready for the night.

At lunch we eat each other over the phone
at each traffic light back home ;
we share some texts
getting ready for our encounter. (Preparing for love's encounter)

Home!
I jump into his arms
He kisses me with so much passion
My legs can't hold my stand
Papi how was your day?
He asks the same.

We both agree
our toughest part
was the missing of each other.

Share a glass of wine
a cig
Then together a shower.

He behind me,
massages my hair
my back and
my breast.

I am dancing
a Brazilian affair song
moving sensually towards his cock,
he is hard
A rock
and there is where my squirt starts.

I ask him Papi get into my ass please
I want to feel you Papi.
He massages my asshole before he gets in
he takes my pussy fluids to help my asshole
and finally he gets all the way in!

I can't put the feel in words
I just can't I can only say;
that is a mother fucking ecstasy
what I each time feel.
Flying hight as a kite!
He comes out of my ass and
Asks me Mami
lets go to bed
I need to eat your pussy now!
I want your juice in my mouth
I need it Mami please!
He begs!

Soaking wet we jump into bed.
I say wait!
let me enjoy your wet cock first
Please! I want to feel your heat.
He puts it in my mouth
My eyes my ears my whole face
I enjoy every inch of that cock
You may not understand!
I lick it, soak it, spit on it
I do all to that cock
Because
That dick is my pleasure,
My only toy!
He says mami wait
I am about to cum and
I want to eat your pussy first.
He kisses it, rocks it
like a mad person
all my pussy in his face
I cum once again!
That orgasm is so powerful
that I even cry of happiness.

I call his name out loud
yelling please fuck me hard now!
Get straight to my G spot
Get in Papi! In! in! in!!
Obeying he moves by the music bip (beat?)
Only in one direction; i
In-in-in!

After a while
He says Mami
I am cumming now
I want to fill your pussy with my cum
I want to give it all to you Mami take it!
Take! It is all yours!!!!

Happy night!
light dinner,
wine and a cig.
We sleep hugging each other as always.
Waiting for the next morning
to start a new love chapter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66