Poem : Son Of The Soil

in #poem6 years ago

images (3).jpg

I do not have perfumed tips
But I speak the truth
I do not have cat eyes but I can see true colors of the universe
I do not have donkey ears
But I can hear what makes sense and what nuisance is
I do not have a dog nose
But I can smell and distinguish between carbondioxide and oxygen
I do not have soft hands
But I can deliver my from shame
I am a son of the soil like the daughters of the land
I am the filament of freedom
I am the pistil of peace
I am the calyx of consciousness
I am the pollen of prosperity
I am the corolla of peoples cause
I am an anther of amicable solution
I am the stem of the society
The Son/Daughter of soil.

THANKS FOR REMINDING....

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33