Baby, I Can Get You High

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

FBAD8DBE-DC97-4472-9C31-BC5EC6652705.jpeg

Baby, don’t be sad
I only wanna make you smile
Come here and lay with me
Come here and stay a while
And you know it’s true,
You know I’m right
Take another chance on me
Come and get your fix
Addiction at first sight

Baby, don’t go drinking
Don’t smoke that other stuff
Don’t go looking for trouble
I know it hurts, life’s been rough
Don’t burry this heartache
Baby, just come over
I have everything you need
If you feel like using
Baby, use me

Darling, I can get you high
In all those perfect ways
Don’t get your kicks elsewhere
Use me when your happy
Use me when your low
I’ll be free for you
I’m everything you need
Use me please, excessively

Baby, don’t be sad
Your happiness is mine
That shit will cloud your thoughts
But I can blow your mind
If you feel like using
You know that high is only
A temporary thing
I’ve got all your need
Baby, just use me.

Much Love,
Elise

Sort:  

Great! I fell in love with you! Seriously! You are a miracle!

Wow thank you! I wish my writing had that effect on everyone 😁thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39