Where to be

in #poem6 years ago

🌍🌎🌏
I could be just there.
A place that doesn't exist in this reality. A sun that rises from nowhere. A day that time doesn't run out.

I could be just there.
I am floating in a universe with billions of souls. Some are lost some are pissed and some are missed.

In a rainy day or snowing when I tear down my being, or maybe in a summertime of my dreams, I could be just there.

Nowhere.

Everywhere.

I could be just me as I always was.
🌏🌎🌍 image

Sort:  

Nice place and pic bro.
I have given you upvote and comments.
Please,
You also give me upvote and comments.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mdsohagm24/australian-state-grants-crypto-startup-usd100k-to-boost-tourism

Why not? Thanks for commenting.

Congratulations @edfire! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55