Dream in a dream

in #poem6 years ago

🌕
EWA

She was like a morning sun
Touching my heart in silence
Like a wild horse running to the sea
Oh! I felt a lot
Like the soul of creation
☁️
She was like a light in the dark
I could see her
Whispering to my ears
In a blue landscape of love
Oh! I could see her coming
🌅
Wait, she said
Her voice becoming memories
Oh! The dreams
So soft touches of time
She had them before the beginning
🌠
I was in a dream of love
Beating in my heart living
Waiting, waiting, waiting
And I was in her dream
Screaming, becoming her waiting

Oh! I felt a lot
The love of her soul
Burning in eternity
Calling
Like creating my being image

Sort:  

I followed and up votes you. please followback @huanmv

Congratulations @edfire! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55